I don’t know why I feel this way

This is a very long title

I’m very insecure, I mean I think I’m confident but some days I’m just….I don’t know

I’m brainwashed…..I see beauty in everyone but myself

I want to look like everyone else but myself.

I just want to accept myself and the way I look. It’s really hard. I used to have horrible acne and I used to get made fun of. It was horrible. I was violated at one point in my life. I don’t really talk about it. No one knows about it…well now you guys know lol.

All these things from my past has really made me insecure. Maybe one day I’ll post a picture of myself on here. But I kind of like being anonymous in a way. A face changes everything.

But I’m trying to work harder to accept myself, it used to be way worse. Human beings are so beautiful to me.

Whenever I feel bad I just thank god for what I have because people have it way worse than me. I pray because that’s all I can really do.

Leave a comment